Shops List

Shop Namesort descending City State Phone Number Shop Website
Designs in Textiles Louisville KY
Expressions in Needleart Canandaigua NY 585-394-4870 expressionsinneedleart.com
Fancy Works Bloomington IN 812-935-6353 fancy-works.com
Fleece 'n Flax Eureka Springs AR 479-253-9566
Flying Stitch, LLC Battle Creek MI 269-963-4225
Forever Stitching Idaho Falls ID 208-522-0648
Gingersnap Quilts Maryville TN 865-776-8915
Hoffman Distributing Company Birmingham AL
Homestead Stitchery & Gifts Macon MO 660-395-0306
House of Stitches La Porte IN 219-326-0544 houseofstitches.com
Hugs & Stitches, Etc. Macon MO 660-384-4225
Imageries, Inc Havelock NC 252-447-3582
In Stitches Needlework Alexandria VA 703-360-4600 institchesneedlework.com
Inspired Needle Ltd Lemont IL 630-243-9620 inspiredneedle.com
Keep Em In Stitches Summerville SC 843-832-6711 keepeminstitches.net
Keepsake Framing Cincinnati OH 513-563-6845 yourkeepsakes.com
Kelly Ann's Quilting Warrenton VA 540-341-8890 kellyannsquilting.com
Knowledge and Needles Brighton ON 613-475-4843 knowledgeandneedles.com
Lazy Daisy Stitchery Rockville Centre NY 516-764-7500 lazydaisystitchery.com
Liberty House Primitives Roanoke VA
Lorey's Ben Franklin Jasper IN
Main Street Framing and Crosse Stitchery La Crosse WI 608-782-7008 crossestitchery.com
Mary Maxim, Inc. Port Huron MI 800-962-9504 marymaxim.com
Mom and Me Forever Bethelto IL
Mt. Creek Quilt Shop Greenback TN 865-856-0805
Nashville NeedleWorks Brentwood TN 615-377-6336 nashvilleneedleworks.com
Nedlewerkes on Main Copperas Cove TX 254-542-6335
Needle Fever Indianapolis IN 317-257-5922 needlefever.com
Needle Orts Altamonte Springs FL 407-869-0078 needleorts.com
Needlers Nest Surprise AZ 623-583-4411
Needles In The Haymarket Haymarket VA 703-659-1062 www.needlesinthehaymarket.com
One More Stitch Morristown TN 423-317-8773
Out of the Box Boaz AL 256-840-0059
P.C. Treats Waverly OH 740-947-3443 pctreats.com
Panda's Crossing Mauldin SC 864-963-0600 pandascrossing.com
Pieceful Gathering Quilt Shop Fox River Grove IL 847-516-7911 piecefulgathering.com
Punch Needle Marketplace Berrien Springs MI 269-471-1111 punchneedlemarketplace.com
Reflections Framing & Stitching Papillion NE 402-331-1740 reflectionsframing.com
River Bend Stitchery Vermilion OH 440-963-0383
Robert's Sewing Center Crest Hill IL 815-729-1600 robertssewingcenter.com

Pages

Twitter

Facebook