Shops List

Shop Namesort ascending City State Phone Number Shop Website
Yarn Tree Ames IA 515-232-3121 yarntree.com
With Ewe in Mind Paducah KY 270-444-8890
Welcome Stitchery, Inc. Crystal Lake IL 815-455-5470 welcomestitchery.com
Village Sampler St. Albans WV 304-722-0123 villagesamplerwv.com
Village Needlework Marion IA 319-362-3271 villageneedlework.com
Trinkets & Treasures Washington IL 309-444-5944
Thimbles Lockport IL 815-836-8735 thimblesquilts.com
The Wool Keeper Bridgton ME 207-647-4410
The Village Stitchery Lewisburg PA 570-966-8711 villagestitcheryshop.com
The Tapestry Angel Piqua OH 937-773-6352
The Stitching Well Bay City MI 989-684-0231 thestitchingwell.com
The Stitching Post Catonsville MD 410-788-0061 the-stitching-post.com
The Stitcher's Garden Conway AR 501-513-1851
The Stitch Store Buford GA 678-714-3313 stitchstore.net
The Stitch Niche Pantego TX 817-277-4281 stitchnichearlington.com
The Stitch and Frame Shop Rock Hill SC 803-366-6341 stitchandframeshop.co
The Status Thimble Baldwyn MS 662-365-9494
The Shanty Stitchers Beresford SD 605-661-4258
The Sampler Guild MAIDENHEAD
The Quilt Merchant Winfield IL 630-480-3000
The Pattern Peddlers Nevis MN 218-652-3713 thepatternpeddlers.com
The Nimble Thimble Nr Oswestry 4.42E+11
The Needlework Boutique Plano TX 972-964-7896 theneedleworkboutiquetx.com
The Needle Workshop Wausau WI 715-848-5546
The Knotty Ewe Lynchburg TN 931-759-7746 theknottyewe.net
The Knaughty Knitter Murfreesboro TN 615-217-4966 knaughtyknitter.typepad.com
The Crafty Framer Largo FL 727-518-1400 craftyframer.com
The Cotton Cupboard Lakeway TX 512-294-2776 thecottoncupboard.com
The Busy Needle AR Rogers AR 479-633-0113
The Busy Needle Tucson AZ 520-229-1977 busyneedle.com
The Black Sheep Orlando FL 407-894-0444 theblacksheepshop.com
The Black Cat Stitchery Winthrop Harbor IL (224)789-7224 www.blackcatstitchery.com
The Artisan's Cache Frederick MD 301-378-0539 theartisanscache.com
Stitching Cottage Beavercreek OH 937-320-9055
Stitching Bits and Bobs Plainwell MI 269-685-9418 stitchingbitsandbobs.com
Stitchin' Post Nashville TN 615-383-3672 stitchinpostnashville.com
Stitchin Tyme Medford OR 541-858-1631
Stitches-N-Stuffing Naperville IL 630-420-7050
Stitches N Things Fenton MI 877-325-4060 stitchesnthings.com
Stitches from the Heart, LLC Evansville IN 812-437-1320 stitches-heart.com

Pages

Twitter

Facebook