Shops List

Shop Name City Statesort descending Phone Number Shop Website
Stitch it Butterfly UK/England
De Handwerk Boetiek Roden 31505016285 dehandwerkboetiek.tripod.com
The Nimble Thimble Nr Oswestry 4.42E+11
The Sampler Guild MAIDENHEAD
2 Busy Stitchin' Inc. Calgary AB
crownStitches Abbenbroek AG 31181669939 crownstitches.nl
A Weaver's Yarn Fairbanks AK 907-374-1995 aweaversyarn.com
Sew'n Bee Cozy Seward AK 907-224-7647 sewnbeecozy.com
Out of the Box Boaz AL 256-840-0059
Ami's Needlework Foley AL
Hoffman Distributing Company Birmingham AL
The Stitcher's Garden Conway AR 501-513-1851
Stitcher's Workshop Norphlet AR 870-546-2272 stitchersworkshop.com
Fleece 'n Flax Eureka Springs AR 479-253-9566
The Busy Needle AR Rogers AR 479-633-0113
Sheperd's Needle Little Rock AR 501-920-8064
Southern Stitches Needlework Shop White Hall. AR 870-247-2222
Needlers Nest Surprise AZ 623-583-4411
Attic Needlework & Collectibles Mesa AZ 480-898-1838 atticneedlework.com
The Busy Needle Tucson AZ 520-229-1977 busyneedle.com
Country Crafts & Supplies Greeley CO 970-353-1774
Cross Stitch Cupboard Wilton Manors FL 954-563-6363 crossstitchcupboard.com
A Stitch in Time Jacksonville FL 904-731-4082 astitchintime.com
Needle Orts Altamonte Springs FL 407-869-0078 needleorts.com
Always in Stitches Palm Beach Gardens FL 561-804-7800 alwaysinstitches.com
The Black Sheep Orlando FL 407-894-0444 theblacksheepshop.com
The Crafty Framer Largo FL 727-518-1400 craftyframer.com
Brick City Cross Stitch Ocala FL 352-629-2991 brickcitycrossstitch.com
The Stitch Store Buford GA 678-714-3313 stitchstore.net
Village Needlework Marion IA 319-362-3271 villageneedlework.com
Yarn Tree Ames IA 515-232-3121 yarntree.com
Beehive Quilt Shoppe Mason City IA
Clark's Crafts Earlham IA 515-468-0187
Bear Paw Quilting and Bernina Couer d'Alene ID 208-664-1554 bearpawquilting.net
Forever Stitching Idaho Falls ID 208-522-0648
Country Cupboard Orland Park IL 708-460-7779 shopthecountrycupboard.com
Mom and Me Forever Bethelto IL
Stitches-N-Stuffing Naperville IL 630-420-7050
Thimbles Lockport IL 815-836-8735 thimblesquilts.com
Trinkets & Treasures Washington IL 309-444-5944

Pages

Twitter

Facebook