Shops List

Shop Name City Statesort descending Phone Number Shop Website
The Nimble Thimble Nr Oswestry 4.42E+11
The Sampler Guild MAIDENHEAD
Stitch it Butterfly UK/England
De Handwerk Boetiek Roden 31505016285 dehandwerkboetiek.tripod.com
2 Busy Stitchin' Inc. Calgary AB
crownStitches Abbenbroek AG 31181669939 crownstitches.nl
Sew'n Bee Cozy Seward AK 907-224-7647 sewnbeecozy.com
A Weaver's Yarn Fairbanks AK 907-374-1995 aweaversyarn.com
Hoffman Distributing Company Birmingham AL
Out of the Box Boaz AL 256-840-0059
Ami's Needlework Foley AL
Fleece 'n Flax Eureka Springs AR 479-253-9566
The Busy Needle AR Rogers AR 479-633-0113
Sheperd's Needle Little Rock AR 501-920-8064
Southern Stitches Needlework Shop White Hall. AR 870-247-2222
The Stitcher's Garden Conway AR 501-513-1851
Stitcher's Workshop Norphlet AR 870-546-2272 stitchersworkshop.com
Attic Needlework & Collectibles Mesa AZ 480-898-1838 atticneedlework.com
The Busy Needle Tucson AZ 520-229-1977 busyneedle.com
Needlers Nest Surprise AZ 623-583-4411
Country Crafts & Supplies Greeley CO 970-353-1774
The Black Sheep Orlando FL 407-894-0444 theblacksheepshop.com
The Crafty Framer Largo FL 727-518-1400 craftyframer.com
Brick City Cross Stitch Ocala FL 352-629-2991 brickcitycrossstitch.com
A Stitch in Time Jacksonville FL 904-731-4082 astitchintime.com
Cross Stitch Cupboard Wilton Manors FL 954-563-6363 crossstitchcupboard.com
Needle Orts Altamonte Springs FL 407-869-0078 needleorts.com
Always in Stitches Palm Beach Gardens FL 561-804-7800 alwaysinstitches.com
The Stitch Store Buford GA 678-714-3313 stitchstore.net
Beehive Quilt Shoppe Mason City IA
Clark's Crafts Earlham IA 515-468-0187
Village Needlework Marion IA 319-362-3271 villageneedlework.com
Yarn Tree Ames IA 515-232-3121 yarntree.com
Forever Stitching Idaho Falls ID 208-522-0648
Bear Paw Quilting and Bernina Couer d'Alene ID 208-664-1554 bearpawquilting.net
Pieceful Gathering Quilt Shop Fox River Grove IL 847-516-7911 piecefulgathering.com
The Black Cat Stitchery Winthrop Harbor IL (224)789-7224 www.blackcatstitchery.com
Robert's Sewing Center Crest Hill IL 815-729-1600 robertssewingcenter.com
Inspired Needle Ltd Lemont IL 630-243-9620 inspiredneedle.com
The Quilt Merchant Winfield IL 630-480-3000

Pages

Twitter

Facebook